Contact

Johannes Jonsson
Initiator & Coordinator of The Metal Bible and President of Metal Bible International
johannes@metalbibleinternational.com

Ulrika “Hulda” Jonsson
Financial manager of Metal Bible International
hulda@metalbibleinternational.com

Noel Nyback
Webmaster of metalbibleinternational.com
webmaster@metalbibleinternational.com

Order

For questions regarding orders, products or the shop
order@metalbibleinternational.com

Press

For questions, interviews, promo copies etc contact
press@metalbibleinternational.com

Info

For other questions regarding Metal Bible International
info@metalbibleinternational.com